Oh Hey.

Yikes, a few more months have slipped by since my last post. A few really tough and emotionally fraught months, when viewed through the lens of sociopolitical upheaval. It’s winter now, but pushing 70 degrees Fahrenheit outside. I remain an over-anxious child wearing adult-sized clothes and an aging face, with lots of commentary I could but will not presently make regarding the state of things. What a time.

My adventures in crocheting uteri have turned into a teeny tiny ladybits kingdom, and I now spend about 20 hours per week building inventory for my Etsy shop. Which I redirected my best efforts toward when it became the hungriest ecommerce wolf, following its inclusion in a most auspicious Bustle article.

Otherwise, things within my own life are pretty much the same. I’m constantly sleepy and boring and there’s nothing particularly interesting to add right here right now. Just popping in to say I’m still around, sorry I’ve been missing out on my WordPress peeps’ posts and that I would really like to get back into the swing of things blogging-wise, but certainly don’t trust myself to commit to that. šŸ˜‰

Tell me stories of what you’ve been doing!

S.

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. madgeface says:

    I’ve been enjoying your uteri and lady bit adventures on instagram – keep on hookin’!

    1. srhclrk says:

      Oh good! I worry that my constant uterus spiral get tedious for Instagram folks, but that’s really all I’ve got going on! Hookin’ away! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

