Crystal Pouch Necklaces Complete!

on

My first crystal pouch necklace wholesale order is complete and shipped out on its way! It was a really fun project, selecting natural fibers and earthy colorways and watching each little bag work up in its own unique way. Of course, weaving in all those loose ends was kind of a bummer, but I kept reminding myself “This is what I want” to get myself through it. I really do love doing wholesale work because it allows me to¬†collaborate with creatively-motivated albeit business-minded professional folks. Maybe I’ll be one of those when I grow up. :p

13256642_273378746383712_55760870_n

So I’ve been basking in a nice feeling of accomplishment the past few days. But I’m also starting to prep more bags to make into necklaces, some of which I hope to have in the shop soon. No idle hands here!

What have you been working on?

Cheers, S.

 

Leave a Reply

